NAAC Re-accredited 'B' Grade

IQAC Committee 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prin. Dr. R. R. Patil	Chairperson
2.	Dr. A. H. Kadam (Teacher Representative)	Member
3.	Mr. R.G. Pantulwar (Teacher Representative)	Member
4.	Mr. S. P. Phulwale (Teacher Representative)	Member
5.	Mr. M. M. Patil (Teacher Representative)	Member
6.	Dr. S.S. Kshirsagar (Teacher Representative)	Member
7.	Mr. N. D. Deshmukh (Teacher Representative)	Member
8.	Hon. P. G. Patil (Management Representative)	Member
9.	Mr. B. P. Pingale (Office Representative)	Member
10.	Former Prin. N.R. Rajmane (Society Representative)	Member
11.	Mr. P. K. Kolhe (Alumni Representative)	Member
12.	Ms. Malati Bagal (Student Representative)	Member
13.	Mr. F. K. Dhoka (Industry Representative)	Member
14.	Dr. S. V. Londhe	Coordinator



NAAC Re-accredited 'B' Grade

IQAC Committee 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prin. Dr. R. R. Patil	Chairperson
2.	Mr. R.G. Pantulwar (Teacher Representative)	Member
3.	Mr. S. P. Phulwale (Teacher Representative)	Member
4.	Mr. M. M. Patil (Teacher Representative)	Member
5.	Dr. S.S. Kshirsagar (Teacher Representative)	Member
6.	Mr. N. D. Deshmukh (Teacher Representative)	Member
7.	Hon. P. G. Patil (Management Representative)	Member
8.	Mr. B. P. Pingale (Office Representative)	Member
9.	Former Prin. N.R. Rajmane (Society Representative)	Member
10.	Mr. P. K. Kolhe (Alumni Representative)	Member
11.	Ms. Kalyani Waghmare (Student Representative)	Member
12.	Mr. F. K. Dhoka (Industry Representative)	Member
13.	Dr. S. V. Londhe	Coordinator



Principal
K. N. Bhise Arts, Comm. & Vinayakrao
Patil Science College,

Vidyanagar Bhosare, Dist. Solapur

NAAC Re-accredited 'B' Grade

IQAC Committee 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prin. Dr. R. R. Patil	Chairperson
2.	Mr. R.G. Pantulwar (Teacher Representative)	Member
3.	Mr. S. P. Phulwale (Teacher Representative)	Member
4.	Mr. M. M. Patil (Teacher Representative)	Member
5.	Dr. S.S. Kshirsagar (Teacher Representative)	Member
6.	Mr. N. D. Deshmukh (Teacher Representative)	Member
7.	Hon. P. G. Patil (Management Representative)	Member
8.	Mr. B. P. Pingale (Office Representative)	Member
9.	Former Prin. N.R. Rajmane (Society Representative)	Member
10.	Mr. P. K. Kolhe (Alumni Representative)	Member
11.	Ms. M. A. Tamboli (Student Representative)	Member
12.	Mr. F. K. Dhoka (Industry Representative)	Member
13.	Dr. S. V. Londhe	Coordinator



NAAC Re-accredited 'B' Grade

IQAC Committee 2017-18

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prin. Dr. R. R. Patil	Chairperson
2.	Dr. A. P. Pol (Teacher Representative)	Member
3.	Dr. A. H. Kadam (Teacher Representative)	Member
4.	Mr. R.G. Pantulwar (Teacher Representative)	Member
5.	Dr. V. B. Nagare (Teacher Representative)	Member
6.	Mr. S. P. Phulwale (Teacher Representative)	Member
7.	Mr. M. M. Patil (Teacher Representative)	Member
8.	Dr. S.S. Kshirsagar (Teacher Representative)	Member
9.	Mr. N. D. Deshmukh (Teacher Representative)	Member
10.	Hon. P. G. Patil (Management Representative)	Member
11.	Mr. B. P. Pingale (Office Representative)	Member
12.	Former Prin. N.R. Rajmane (Society Representative)	Member
13.	Mr. P. K. Kolhe (Alumni Representative)	Member
14.	Ms. Yogita Kadam (Student Representative)	Member
15.	Mr. F. K. Dhoka (Industry Representative)	Member
16.	Dr. S. V. Londhe	Coordinator



NAAC Re-accredited 'B' Grade

IQAC Committee 2016-17

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prin. Dr. R. R. Patil	Chairperson
2.	Dr. A. H. Kadam (Teacher Representative)	Member
3.	Mr. R.G. Pantulwar (Teacher Representative)	Member
4.	Mr. S. V. Londhe (Teacher Representative)	Member
5.	Dr. V. B. Nagare (Teacher Representative)	Member
6.	Mr. S. P. Phulwale (Teacher Representative)	Member
7.	Mr. M. M. Patil (Teacher Representative)	Member
8.	Dr. S.S. Kshirsagar (Teacher Representative)	Member
9.	Mr. N. D. Deshmukh (Teacher Representative)	Member
10.	Hon. P. G. Patil (Management Representative)	Member
11.	Mr. B. P. Pingale (Office Representative)	Member
12.	Former Prin. N.R. Rajmane (Society Representative)	Member
13.	Mr. P. K. Kolhe (Alumni Representative)	Member
14.	Ms. Yogita Kadam (Student Representative)	Member
15.	Mr. F. K. Dhoka (Industry Representative)	Member
16.	Prof. A. P. Pol	Coordinator



NAAC Re-accredited 'B' Grade

IQAC Committee 2015-16

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prin. Dr. R. R. Patil	Chairperson
2.	Dr. A. H. Kadam (Teacher Representative)	Member
3.	Mr. R.G. Pantulwar (Teacher Representative)	Member
4.	Mr. S. V. Londhe (Teacher Representative)	Member
5.	Dr. V. B. Nagare (Teacher Representative)	Member
6.	Mr. S. P. Phulwale (Teacher Representative)	Member
7.	Mr. M. M. Patil (Teacher Representative)	Member
8.	Dr. S.S. Kshirsagar (Teacher Representative)	Member
9.	Mr. N. D. Deshmukh (Teacher Representative)	Member
10.	Hon. P. G. Patil (Management Representative)	Member
11.	Mr. B. P. Pingale (Office Representative)	Member
12.	Former Prin. N.R. Rajmane (Society Representative)	Member
13.	Mr. P. K. Kolhe (Alumni Representative)	Member
14.	Ms. Yogita Kadam (Student Representative)	Member
15.	Mr. F. K. Dhoka (Industry Representative)	Member
16.	Prof. A. P. Pol	Coordinator

